Monday, November 29, 1999

FACTBOX - List of previous 25 NBA Finals MVP winners

News posted by

Kobe Bryant of the Los Angeles Lakers was named the NBA Finals most valuable player on Thursday.Here is a list of the previous 25 NBA Finals MVPs:2009 - Kobe Bryant, Los Angeles Lakers2008 - Paul Pierce, Boston Celtics2007 - Tony Parker, San Antonio Spurs2006 - Dwyane Wade, Miami Heat2005 - Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs2004 - Chauncey Billups, Detroit Pistons2003 - Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs2002 - Shaquille O'Neal, Los Angeles Lakers2001 - Shaquille O'Neal, Los Angeles Lakers2000 - Shaquille O'Neal, Los Angeles Lakers1999 - Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs1998 - Michael Jordan, Chicago1997 - Michael Jordan, Chicago1996 - Michael Jordan, Chicago1995 - Hakeem Olajuwon, Houston1994 - Hakeem Olajuwon, Houston1993 - Michael Jordan, Chicago1992 - Michael Jordan, Chicago1991 - Michael Jordan, Chicago1990 - Isiah Thomas, Detroit Pistons1989 - Joe Dumars, Detroit Pistons1988 - James Worthy, Los Angeles Lakers1987 - Magic Johnson, Los Angeles Lakers1986 - Larry Bird, Boston Celtics1985 - Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Los Angeles Lakers(Compiled by Frank Pingue; Editing by Alastair Himmer. To query or comment on this story email
News posted by
Click here to read more news from
Please follow our blogs



No comments:

Post a Comment